Sovereign Sound

Grade 5 Brass Quintet composition by Ed Gaston [3:14, 77 bars ] 2 Trumpets, French Horn, Trombone, Tuba, Percussion, & Trap Set.

“Sovereign Sound” was commissioned by the Sovereign Sound Quintet. They were looking for something different that they could use for their “signature” piece. They definitely got something different. It is very modern harmonically, with an introspective atonal slower section in the middle. All in all, still very “listenable”. They told me it was exactly what they were looking for.

Download Only!


Click to enlarge
LoFi Streaming Audio Version (56k and lower)

HiFi Streaming Audio Version (ISDN, Cable, DSL, etc...)

Click to enlarge
Latest version of Window Media Player for PC

Windows Media Player for Mac 6.3

LeeMusic, AshMusic, RussMusic and Lizard Guide are trademarks of Express Music Services, Inc. All other products mentioned are registered trademarks or trademarks of their respective companies.

Send mail email inquiries to "leemonroe" or "info" then add "" with questions or comments about this web site. (Been getting spammed too much because of trolling of my email addresses, hope all understand) Copyright © 1999 Express Music Services, Inc.